CONTACT US

The Community at
Holy Family Manor


Sister Dorothy Pawlus, CSFN, Executive Director
301 Nazareth Way
Pittsburgh, PA 15229
412-931-6996 Ext. 6513
DPawlus@chfmanor.org

Holy Family Manor


Melissa Armienta, Administrator
301 Nazareth Way
Pittsburgh, PA 15229
412-931-6996 Ext. 6606
marmienta@chfmanor.org

The Learning Center


Michelle Harrison, MA
Director
250 Nazareth Way
Pittsburgh, PA 15229
412-931-9761, x5200
MHarrison@chfmanor.org

Homeowner Assistance Program

Bill Vandivier, Director
301 Nazareth Way
Pittsburgh, PA 15229
412-931-6996 x 6510
BVandivier@chfmanor.org

Development Office


Ann Restaine, M.A.
Director
301 Nazareth Way
Pittsburgh, PA 15229
412-931-6996, x6109
ARestaine@chfmanor.org

Human Resource Office

Kim Carter
Director
301 Nazareth Way
Pittsburgh, PA 15229
412-931-6996, x6514
KCarter@chfmanor.org

Directions

Take I-279, Exit 12 (Perrysville Ave.). Turn left at the light. Turn left at the Sunoco Gas Station. (Bellevue Rd.). After half mile, bear right at the curve in the road. In 500 ft, turn right onto our drive.

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST!